Who We Are
Administrative Staff

Moore Tech (William R. Moore College of Technology) is proud to be part of the on-going legacy of Memphis. Moore Tech continues to bring the needed training and education to the community. We are proud of the programs offered and the many lives we change. With over 100 years of combined education, experience, and classic Memphis, "Grit & Grind" ALL employees of Moore Tech continue to push forward to ensure ALL people have a place where they can learn and grow.

Skip Redmond

Skip Redmond

President & Chief Administrative Officer

sredmond@mooretech.edu
Karen Treas

Karen Treas

Vice President of Career Services and Industry Relations. Students Services

ktreas@mooretech.edu
John Schimdt

John Schimdt

Director of Industry Training

jschmidt@mooretech.edu
Justin Benjamin

Justin Benjamin

Director of Digital Media

jbenjamin@mooretech.edu
Paul Frye

Paul Frye

Director, Automotive Campus

pfrye@mooretech.edu
Jessica Croslow

Jessica Croslow

Director of Grants & Compliance

jcroslow@mooretech.edu
April Turner

April Turner

College Enrollment Registrar & Retention

aturner@mooretech.edu
Monica Clifton

Monica Clifton

Financial Aid Counselor

mclifton@mooretech.edu
Mike Shaw

Mike Shaw

College Enrollment Coordinator-Education Support Specialist

mshaw@mooretech.edu
Debbie Dole

Debbie Dole

Academic Administrative Coordinator - Auto Campus

ddole@mooretech.edu
Katina Williams

Katina Williams

Admissions/Registration Advisor

kwilliams@mooretech.edu
Chevon Robinson

Chevon Robinson

Administrative Assistant

crobinson@mooretech.edu