pattern-footer
icon-mobile-close
Virtual Student Orientation

Virtual Student Orientation April 23, 2020 

New and Returning students enrolled for Spring 2020 get important information about the College and your classes! 

Date: 4/23/2020

Time: After 1pm

Where: MyMooreTech Student Portal 

Student Tutorial Videos : 

MyMooreTech Student Portal Access

How to access Moore Tech Courses once logged in

Once you are logged in, you will see an announcement with the title Spring 2020 Trimester Orientation. This virtual orientation is available to all new and returning students.  

You can access important material to get you prepared for the upcoming Spring Trimester, beginning April 27, 2020. Please contact your Advisor/Recruiter for any detailed questions you may have. 

Automotive Program - Debbie Dole: ddole [at] mooretech [dot] edu or Mike Shaw: mshaw [at] mooretech [dot] edu

HVAC/R Program - Katina William: kwilliams [at] mooretech [dot] edu

Industrial Electricity/Plant Maintenance Program -  Justin Benjamin: jbenjamin [at] mooretech [dot] edu

Machining Program - Jessica Croslow: jcroslow [at] mooretech [dot] edu

Property Maintenance Program - Mike Shaw: mshaw [at] mooretech [dot] edu

Plumbing Program - Justin Benjamin: jbenjamin [at] mooretech [dot] edu

Welding Program - Mike Shaw: mshaw [at] mooretech [dot] edu

Do you have questions about the classes you are registered in? Contact April Turner - aturner [at] mooretech [dot] edu

Need an update on financial aid or how to get financial aid? Contact Monica Clifton - mclifton [at] mooretech [dot] edu

If you have any other questions please call 901-726-1977