pattern-footer
icon-mobile-close

Hispanic Heritage Month

National Hispanic Heritage Month traditionally honors the cultures and contributions of both Hispanic and Latino Americans as we celebrate heritage rooted in all Latin American countries. 

To find out more about Hispanic Heritage Month visit https://www.hispanicheritagemonth.gov/

HHM2
Labor Day Post
Fall Trimester
Virtual Student Orientation

Fall Virtual Student Orientation 

New and Returning students enrolled for Fall 2020 get important information about the College and your classes! 

Date: TBD

Time: TBD

Where: MyMooreTech Student Portal 

Student Tutorial Videos : 

MyMooreTech Student Portal Access

How to access Moore Tech Courses once logged in

Once you are logged in, you will see an announcement with the title TBD. This virtual orientation is available to all new and returning students.  

You can access important material to get you prepared for the upcoming Spring Trimester, beginning TBD. Please contact your Advisor/Recruiter for any detailed questions you may have. 

Automotive Program - Debbie Dole: ddole [at] mooretech [dot] edu or Mike Shaw: mshaw [at] mooretech [dot] edu

HVAC/R Programs - Katina William: kwilliams [at] mooretech [dot] edu

Industrial Electricity & Plant Maintenance Program - Mike Shaw: mshaw [at] mooretech [dot] edu

Machining Program - Jessica Croslow: jcroslow [at] mooretech [dot] edu

Property Maintenance Program - Katina Williams: kwilliams [at] mooretech [dot] edu

Plumbing Program - Justin Benjamin: jbenjamin [at] mooretech [dot] edu

Welding Program - Mike Shaw: mshaw [at] mooretech [dot] edu

Do you have questions about the classes you are registered in? Contact April Turner - aturner [at] mooretech [dot] edu

Need an update on financial aid or how to get financial aid? Contact Monica Clifton - mclifton [at] mooretech [dot] edu

If you have any other questions please call 901-726-1977